MTN DIASPORA

Les représentants du  MTN dans les pays de la diaspora                

Pays                                      ville                                    contact

Canada                                

Antoine Nadjombé            Montréal                         nkantoine@gmail.com

Sanny Akobi                         Ottawa                               sannyak@yahoo.fr

Alphonse Lawson-Héllu  Winnipeg                          lawsalf@yahoo.fr

États-Unis

Abel Gbogbo                     Sioux-City                            abeldeka@gmail.com

Moussa Issifou    Caroline du Nord            moussa_issifou@yahoo.com

Stone Koglo           Caroline du Nord                         livintg@yahoo.fr

Sokpo Karine  Omaha (Nebraska)  Karine.Sokpoh@koleyjessen.com

Belgique               

Amavi Valentin     Bruxelles                      valentino20005@hotmail.com

Auguste   Lawson    Namur                           auguste201@yahoo.fr

Allemagne

Adama Tatignan  Greifswald      adademah@hotmail.com

Grande Bretagne

Agbahey Sabitiou   Londres    rosemens01@yahoo.fr

Issah        Falilatou   Londres    isfal77@yahoo.fr

France                         Lyon

Hanif  Tchadjobo                                                                    tchanif21@yahoo.fr

Folley Gbetey Kpodar                                                             kfgbetey@yahoo.fr

Kpelafia Koumoyi                                                                     kkoumoyi@yahoo.fr

 Lakoussa Yves                                                                     y.lakoussan@yahoo.fr

Gnamassou  Kossi                                                                      g_kossi@yahoo.fr

Kpodar Tanti                                                                        kpodjoassim@hotmail.fr

Espagne

Koudjo Mawuli KLEVO   Pays Basque     mawuliklevo@yahoo.fr

Luxembourg   

Firmin Agboka       Luxembourg                firminkossi@yahoo.fr

Pays- Bas

Suisse             

Ayélé Biaku     Neuchatel  noratome@yahoo.com

 

                         Les représentants du  MTN au  Togo                        

Lomé                                                                                       contact

Isabelle Gbenou                                                                    ayewis@yahoo.fr

Adjafoui Théodore                                            adjafouitheodore@yahoo.fr

Ekoué Teddy Ayika                                                              teddyayika@yahoo.fr

Michel Koffi Koudaya                                                          pamklero@yahoo.fr

Kétohou Carlos                                                                 carloskeiths@yahoo.fr

Aziadovor  Zeus                                                                     zeushtt@yahoo.fr

Ayité Ferdinand                                                                    ayimenferd@yahoo.fr

 Kara

Jospin Boukpessi                                                                     jospinoboukessim@gmail.com

Naboudja  Bouraima

Kpalimé

Sokodé

Dapaong

Aného

Atapkamé